NORTHERN SUPPLY CHAIN

ICR Discoveries
290 Munro Street, Suite 1200
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 7T1
Phone: (807) 684-6500
Fax: (807) 684-5873
Child Welfare Procurement Support: cwsource@tbh.net
Regular business hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm EST
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Giardetti Director, Strategic Sourcing (807) 684-6968 giardetm@tbh.net
Devon Sokoloski Administrative Assistant (807) 684-6500  sokolosd@tbh.net
Blake Rathje Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Transition (807) 684-6737 rathjeb@tbh.net
Matthew Saj Manager, Supply Chain Services (807) 684-6573 sajm@tbh.net
Mark Deleo Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Transition – OACAS (807) 684-6508 deleom@tbh.net 
David Gladun, RPN Contract Administrator (807) 684-6772 gladund@tbh.net
Bradie Butler Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6503 butlerb@tbh.net
Lisa Hamilton Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-7302 hamiltol@tbh.net
Kim Travis Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6256 travisk@tbh.net
Mary Nucci Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6970 nuccim@tbh.net
Michelle Scott Procurement Specialist (807) 684-7017 scottmi@tbh.net
Craig Steele Contract Procurement Specialist- OACAS (807) 684-6441 steelec@tbh.net
Jason Veltri Contract Procurement Specialist – OACAS (807) 684-6521 veltrija@tbh.net
Nicole Wegner, RN Clinical Contract Specialist (807) 684-6969 landgrni@tbh.net
Garrick Sherman Business Analyst (807) 684-6308 shermang@tbh.net
Meiying Zheng Business Analyst – OACAS (807) 684-7102 zhengm@tbh.net
Vacant Data Analyst (807) 684-6500
NSC Reception (807) 684-6500

THE
NORTHERN
SUPPLY CHAIN

The NSC’s principles are to follow the Ontario Broader Public Sector Supply Chain Code of Ethics. This includes Personal Integrity & Professionalism, Accountability & Transparency, and Compliance and Continuous Improvement.

THE HISTORY OF THE NSC

The Northern Supply Chain (NSC) collaboration was established in 2011 as a joint venture sponsored by Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre and St. Joseph’s Care Group. The program, originally called the Northwest Supply Chain, included 13 member hospitals in Northwestern Ontario, as well as other healthcare organizations as customers.

The program expanded in July 2016 to include 24 hospitals in Northeastern Ontario and has been rebranded as the Northern Supply Chain.

We support our members and customers Supply Chain Management needs through a consolidated strategic sourcing model that achieves value driven outcomes, regionally standardized processes, and quality healthcare for patients and clients.

The NSC also provides services for Distribution and Warehousing, Data Management and Spend Analytics, Clinical Consultation and Education, Post Contract Administration, Capital Equipment, Pharmacy programs and Purchasing.

The NSC’s principles are to follow the Ontario Broader Public Sector Supply Chain Code of Ethics. This includes Personal Integrity & Professionalism, Accountability & Transparency, and Compliance and Continuous Improvement.H