Contact Us
 
 

Northern Supply Chain

c/o TBRHSC

980 Oliver Road
First Floor, Rm 1480
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6V4

Phone: (807) 684-6500
Fax: (807) 684-5873

Child Welfare Procurement Support: cwsource@tbh.net

Regular business hours: Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm EST
 
 
 
Name Title Phone Email
Derek Gascoigne General Manager (807) 684-6500 gascoigd@tbh.net
Michael Giardetti Director, Strategic Sourcing (807) 684-6968 giardetm@tbh.net
Phil Thompson Regional Manager, Distribution & Data Management (807) 684-6202 thompsph@tbh.net
Robyn Goral Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Transition (807) 684-6737 goralr@tbh.net
Tamara Martin Manager, Strategic Sourcing (807) 684-6475 martint@tbh.net
Mark Deleo Manager, Strategic Sourcing & Transition – OACAS (807) 684-6508 deleom@tbh.net 
David Gladun, RPN Contract Administrator (807) 684-6772 gladund@tbh.net
Michael Iorianni Business Analyst (807) 684-6308 ioriannm@tbh.net
Justin Marrello Business Analyst – OACAS (807) 684-6521 marrellj@tbh.net
Ashley Rooney Data Analyst (807) 684-7101 rooneya@tbh.net
Brian Cassidy Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 346-2343 cassidbr@tbh.net
Cindy Langen Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6971 langenc@tbh.net
Dave Krasnichuk Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6506 krasnicd@tbh.net
Mary Nucci Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6970 nuccim@tbh.net
Matthew Saj Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6537 sajm@tbh.net
Kaitlyn Ford Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6503 fordk@tbh.net
Sue Munroe Contract Procurement Specialist – OACAS (807) 684-7102 munroes@tbh.net
Blake Rathje Procurement Specialist – OACAS (807) 684-6441 rathjeb@tbh.net
Laura Jurimae, RN Clinical Contract Specialist (807) 684-6483 jurimael@tbh.net
Nicole Landgraff-Wegner, RN Clinical Contract Specialist (807) 684-6969 landgrni@tbh.net
Kimberlee Travis Buyer (807) 684-6537 travisk@tbh.net
Kaitlin Johnston Buyer (807) 684-6502 johnstok@tbh.net
Jeanine Lewis Buyer (807) 684-6502 lewisj@tbh.net
Michelle Scott Buyer (807) 684-6504 scottmi@tbh.net
Jennifer Svane Inventory Analyst – TBRHSC (807) 684-6220 svanej@tbh.net
Joanna Coccimiglio Administrative Assistant (807) 684-6500 coccimjo@tbh.net